~AGG Dubs~
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

~AGG Dubs~

-Asian Girls Groups Dubs-

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Nice to meet you ;))

Go down 
+12
Aiko♥
Juju
Deanna
Yuii
Evelyn
Boo
KittySugarLips
puri
Lemonii
Nana
Foxtella
*Rich
16 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
*Rich
Admin
*Rich

Дата регистрации : 2011-08-17

Nice to meet you ;)) Empty
PostSubject: Nice to meet you ;))   Nice to meet you ;)) Icon_minitimeSat Aug 27, 2011 12:42 am

It's a topic for acquaintance.
You may tell us smth about yourself so we can better know each other.
After acquaintance we will just talk here Wink)

I'll start.
My name is Rich (I prefer it bcz my real name is a little strange for non-Russian)). And yes, I'm from Russia. Moscow rather.
Therefore, you should understand why I so bad speak in English Rolling Eyes
What else?
I'm 21. And I'm studying at the university.
Date of my birth is 14th August. It's a date of our project birth, too.
My fav color is orange... I don't know why xD It was my favorite color from 3 years)
I like asian groups very much, not only girls bands also.
Generally, if you want to know something else, ask me.

Something else. About my assistant.
I met Foxtella at vocal contest in SPb. The group, in which she was (JCKTP), performed out of competition, bcz they were the guests (last year's winners). And since that time I really love her voice ** I love you
I asked her to join AGG (when recently we started communication on the Internet).

Take care of both of us, please ~

Last edited by *Rich on Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:04 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
https://aggdubs.forum2x2.ru
Foxtella

Foxtella

PostSubject: Re: Nice to meet you ;))   Nice to meet you ;)) Icon_minitimeWed Sep 07, 2011 11:06 pm

Aww... Rich, thank you very much for your nice words!
What a pity that we did not really close friends. But I hope we will~

Okay, a little about myself.